混合动力

艾里逊变速箱为城市客车、中型配送车、垃圾车、公共服务车和班车等多种商用车提供并联式混合动力系统。

我们是最大的城市客车混合动力系统生产商,全球范围内有数千套艾里逊混合动力驱动系统应用的车辆运行。

艾里逊独特的混合动力驱动系统可实现高效的制动能量回收,在减少油耗的同时,实现快速平稳地加速。艾里逊变速箱拥有令人满意的性能和可靠性,提高燃油经济性,减少尾气排放。

优势

自1989年应用于通用汽车公司一款革命性的电车以来,艾里逊变速箱已成为混合动力和电动驱动系统的开拓者。自此,艾里逊结合电动车和商用车的应用经验,推出适用于城市公交的混合动力系统,并在全球众多城市运行。

艾里逊混合动力系统旨在为提供全效制动能量回收,提升性能和减少排放而设计。在城市公交、中型配送车、垃圾车和公共服务用车等领域,艾里逊混合动力系统帮助车辆高效平稳行驶。艾里逊混合动力系统具有节省油耗、保护环境和提高效率等优势,可以为您提供最完美的解决方案。

阅读以下内容,了解艾里逊混合动力系统如何提高燃油经济性,提升加速性能,提供绝佳的可靠性和耐用性。

节省油耗,降低排放

在车辆减速或停车时,艾里逊混合动力系统能将车辆的动能转化为储存式电能——即由电动机充当发电机。被转化的能量储存在电池组里,以备用于车辆驱动和辅助设备的运行。

根据不同的行业应用及运行工况,艾里逊混合动力系统减少排放和节省燃油高达25%。

通过制动能量回收系统,车辆制动器的寿命可延长三倍。


经验证的可靠性和耐用性

众所周知,艾里逊产品在苛刻的运行工况下能够可靠运行,目前已广泛应用于城市公交、中型配送车、垃圾车以及公共服务用车等领域。数十年来,艾里逊一直致力于制造世界上最可靠的变速箱,并借助这些经验研发推出了混合动力系统。实际工作中,车辆停工维修不但产生昂贵开支,也造成生产力的损失。

而艾里逊变速箱可以帮助您的车辆长久运行。


快速、平稳加速

装有艾里逊H 40/50 EP™混合动力系统的客车不断转变驱动方式的优势,与装有传统驱动系统的客车相比,拥有同等甚至更快的加速度。装配艾里逊 H3000系列变速箱的中型卡车,其无缝的换挡功能以及先进的混合动力技术提升车辆加速性能。

艾里逊变速箱的这两种混合动力系统解决方案都能为您的车辆提供平稳且不间断的动力。


应用领域 

在城市公交应用领域,艾里逊H 40/50 EP™混合动力系统已经过验证,被列为全球最可靠和最高效的混合动力驱动系统。自2003年量产以来,该系统已经在全球成千上万的客车上实现应用,根据运行工况的不同,该系统可节省多达25%的燃油。

艾里逊变速箱在2013年为中型卡车新推出了H 3000混合动力系统。该系统将艾里逊变速箱的Continuous Power Technology™(不间断动力技术)与在城市公交应用领域领先的混合动力技术相结合,为配送车、垃圾车、公共服务车和班车等应用实现了独有的并联式混合动力系统。

型号和功率

艾里逊提供多款产品型号,以满足客户在产品特性和性能上的的不同需求,且将最终控制权留给客户。在公共车队领域,艾里逊变速箱旨在实现车辆的平稳换挡,提高燃油利用率,同时确保乘客的安全和舒适性。

信息和规格如有变更,不承担通知义务。请与您的车辆销售员联系,以确保获得产品信息。

规格下载区

请点击下载您所需要的变速箱系列的规格表

H 40/50 EP

邮箱页面

请在下方输入邮箱地址,发送页面链接。

发送

Hybrid

Allison Transmission offers parallel hybrid architectures for a wide range of commercial vehicles, including transit and city buses and medium-duty trucks for distribution, refuse, utility and shuttle bus applications.

With thousands of Allison hybrid propulsion systems in operation worldwide, we are the world’s largest producer of hybrid systems for transit and city buses.

Unique Allison hybrid propulsion systems allow efficient regenerative braking and deliver reduced fuel consumption with fast and smooth acceleration. We provide the performance and reliability you need and the increased fuel economy and lower emissions you want.

Benefits

Allison Transmission has been a pioneer in hybrid and electric propulsion systems since 1989 when we contributed to General Motors’ revolutionary electric car. From there, we integrated our electric vehicle experience with our commercial vehicle knowledge to create an Allison hybrid system for transit and city buses, which operates in hundreds of cities worldwide.

Allison hybrids are designed and engineered for full regenerative braking, higher performance and reduced emissions. From transit and city buses to medium-duty distribution, refuse and utility vehicles, Allison hybrids provide a smooth, efficient ride. And from fuel savings to environmental responsibility and efficiency, the benefits of an Allison hybrid add up to the perfect solution for your challenges.

Read below to learn how an Allison hybrid can provide improved fuel economy, faster acceleration, and superior reliability and durability.

Fuel Economy and Reduced Emissions

When decelerating or stopping, an Allison hybrid system converts a vehicle’s kinetic energy to stored electric energy – making the electrical motor act as a generator. This energy is stored in battery packs for later use to propel the vehicle or operate auxiliaries. 

With an Allison hybrid system, you will experience reduced emissions and fuel savings up to 25% depending on the vocation and duty cycle.

And with the regenerative braking system, the vehicle’s brake life is extended up to three times.

Fast, Smooth Acceleration

A bus equipped with an Allison H 40/50 EP™ hybrid system benefits from its continuous variable drive and can accelerate equal to or better than a similar bus equipped with a conventional drivetrain. And with an Allison H 3000 in your medium-duty truck, you will experience the seamless shifts of the Allison 3000 Series transmission coupled with our advanced hybrid technology, which can result in faster acceleration. 

Both hybrid solutions deliver the smooth, uninterrupted power to the wheels that you expect from your Allison Automatic.

Proven Reliability and Durability

Allison products are known for performing reliably in tough duty cycles such as those in transit and city bus as well as in medium-duty distribution, refuse and utility applications. We have worked for decades to build some of the most reliable transmissions in the world, and we transferred this experience to our hybrid system designs. The fact is, a vehicle sitting in the shop is costing you money – repairs are expensive and productivity is lost. 

That’s why Allison builds our transmissions to last. 

Applications

For transit and city bus applications, Allison H 40/50 EP™ hybrid systems have proven to be some of the most dependable and efficient hybrid propulsion systems at work anywhere in the world. In full production since 2003 and now operating in thousands of buses around the world, the Allison hybrid systems offer up to 25% fuel savings depending on the duty cycle.

For medium-duty trucks, Allison Transmission offers its new H 3000 hybrid transmission. Introduced in 2013, the H 3000 combines our pioneering hybrid expertise in transit and city buses with our Continuous Power Technology™ in a unique parallel hybrid architecture designed specifically for distribution, refuse, utility and shuttle bus applications.

MODELS + Ratings

Allison offers several model choices, giving you ultimate control over selecting the features and power you need for your school bus fleet.

Reference the specification information below to compare all of our transmission models in the Hybrid Bus Series and find the one that best meets your business needs. Information and specifications subject to change without notice or obligation. Please check with your vehicle salesperson to ensure offerings.

Specification Download

Please select the transmission series spec sheets you would like to download.

H 40/50 EP

Email Page

Please enter an email address below to send the page link.

Send