Section 1 Main Intro

垃圾车

垃圾车的操作人员每天面临极具挑战的工作环境。从紧迫的工作时间表,到大型垃圾车在繁忙街道上作业的安全隐患,垃圾收集工作极具挑战,需要同样经得起挑战的设备来应对车辆因频繁起停而造成的磨耗。

因此,艾里逊全自动变速箱为保证车辆每一天的出色性能表现而设计和制造。我们的变速箱通过改善燃油效率,简化操作和提高安全性,使得垃圾车得到更好的运营效果。

查看艾里逊变速箱的多种功能是如何帮助您的垃圾车创造最大的利益和价值,以及全球垃圾处理行业的客户为何依靠艾里逊完成艰巨的日常任务。

体验艾里逊的优势

Al艾里逊设计和制造变速箱的目标是帮助客户更高效的运营业务,旨在完善产品性能,帮助车辆更灵活高效的完成工作。

Al艾里逊自动变速箱有助提高车辆性能、减少维修保养成本。

提高生产力

我们的变速箱可提高生产力。艾里逊自动变速箱通过Continuous Power Technology ™(不间断动力技术),将发动机动力不间断的输送到驱动轮,以缩短路线行驶时间和收益的增长。

艾里逊坚信,耐用性是生产力的核心因素之一。事实上,垃圾车停车维修不但产生昂贵开支,也造成生产力的损失。数十年来,艾里逊持之以恒,制造了世界上可靠性最佳的变速箱。艾里逊变速箱持久耐用,避免了手动和AMT变速箱因离合器而造成的磨损,帮助您的垃圾车长久运行。


提高燃油效率

艾里逊自动变速箱提供最佳的燃油经济性和性能。艾里逊变速箱能够根据车辆载荷和路面条件选择最佳挡位,自动节省油耗或根据路况需要增强车辆动力。变速箱以载荷和路况为基础来决定车辆的换挡策略,需要经济性换挡模式时,变速箱选择较低的发动机转速以节省油耗;需要加速时,则选择动力性换挡模式。

选择最适合您作业需求的艾里逊自动变速箱,意味着您可以配置功率更小的发动机,进一步降低成本、减少排放和油耗。对重视环保的公司而言,艾里逊自动变速箱与使用替代能源的车辆匹配时,能够帮助进一步减少排放,降低噪音,并改善车辆性能。


降低成本,简化维修保养

艾里逊变速箱维修保养简易、经济。由于艾里逊自动变速箱没有离合器,避免了使用手动和AMT变速箱常见的更换离合器而造成的巨大开支和停车维修的损失。艾里逊内置的一体式缓速器减少了制动系统的磨损。

艾里逊变速箱的正常保养只限于定期换油液和滤芯。我们的预诊断功能让您能快速监测油液、滤芯和变速箱的状况,再也无需凭经验猜测和安排定时检测。节省时间和成本的同时,变速箱也得到最好的保护。

如有需要,我们的全球授权服务网络将为您的车辆提供所需的服务。


改善安全性和操控性

艾里逊不断地完善其变速箱产品,以实现卓越的驾驶安全性。从防止手动挡车常见的溜车现象,到提供绝佳的车辆控制和操控性,艾里逊自动变速箱有助于减少操作事故,提高驾驶员警惕性,提升驾驶安全性和舒适性。

艾里逊Continuous Power Technology™(不间断动力技术)让全自动变速箱简单平顺的将发动机动力不间断的输送到驱动轮,即使在恶劣或崎岖路面的工况下,仍能实现出色的加速性能,平顺的驾驶,无需手动换挡,以及精准的牵引控制和操控性能。同时,艾里逊变速箱还有助于驾驶员低速时驾驶车辆。 

由于无需分心兼顾换挡和踩踏离合器,驾驶员可集中精力安全操控车辆。艾里逊自动变速箱使车辆操控变得简易轻松。驾驶员有更多的时间查看车辆反光镜,做好安全预防措施。


Vertical Tab 6 Power Take off

智能运行

艾里逊变速箱智能运行且优势显著。通过智能的电子控制系统降低油耗,减少维护成本和改善车辆整体安全性。这些性能包括:

  • 停车时,降低发动机载荷,减少燃油消耗。
  • 驻车时,自动进入空挡。
  • 根据路况和载荷选择最佳挡位。
  • 根据车队需要,通过限制车辆加速来控制激烈驾驶行为。
  • 艾里逊变速箱的取力器(PTO)装置,可从车辆正在运行的发动机上取力,使其有效的带动车外配套装置。

型号和功率

艾里逊提供多款产品型号,以满足客户在产品特性和性能上的不同需求。为垃圾车而设计的艾里逊变速箱提高车辆生产力、降低运营成本、改善燃油效率和简化操作,帮助您将工作效率最大化。

查看下面图表来比较各种型号变速箱,寻找最适合您车辆需求的变速箱产品。信息和规格如有变更,不承担通知义务。请与您的车辆销售员联系,以确保获得产品信息。

垃圾车
Model Ratio Max Input Power - kW (HP) 1 Max Input Torque - Nm 1 Max GVW - kg  Max GCW - kg  Reference Spec Sheet
1000 Close Ratio 224 (300) 746  7500 7500 1000
2100 Close Ratio 224 (300) 746  12000 12000 2100
2500 Wide Ratio 224 (300) 746  12000 12000 2500
3000 Close Ratio 239 (320) 1186 28500   3000
3200 Close Ratio 276 (370) 1491 28500   3000
3500 Wide Ratio 246 (330) 1166 27216   3500
4000 Close Ratio 373 (500) 2102     4000
4430 Wide Ratio 283 (380) 1560     4500
4440 Wide Ratio 317 (425) 1776     4500
4500 Wide Ratio 373 (500) 2102     4500
4700 Widest Ratio 373 (500) 2102     4700

1Gross Ratings as defined by ISO1585 or SAEJ1995.

规格下载区

请点击下载您所需要的变速箱系列的规格表

1000 2100 2500 3000 3500 4000 4500 4700

邮箱页面

请在下方输入邮箱地址,发送页面链接。

发送

客户资料

我们已经向您介绍了艾里逊自动变速箱的优质产品,现在进入客户经验分享环节。

阅读以下客户的资料,以了解艾里逊自动变速箱如何在帮助垃圾车车队成功运营方面扮演重要的角色。

Transportes Olivos是Urbaser国际集团的分公司之一,在阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯市运营着垃圾收集车辆。在试用过艾里逊变速箱后,Transportes Olivos开始为其San Fernando 、Moron和Villa Martelli中心订购全自动压缩式垃圾车。据城市卫生和垃圾收集服务公司的技术人员解释,他们决定采用配置自动变速箱的垃圾车的原因来自以下五大方面:降低维修保养成本,保证车辆正常运行时间,提升舒适性、提高生产力,增加驾驶安全性。
"艾里逊自动变速箱很自然的成为我们的选择,因为我们非常重视其在节省车辆维修保养成本上带来的优势和利益。"

- 阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯市Transportes Olivos公司机械部负责人Diego Gabriel Abelleria

Section 1 Main Intro

Refuse

Refuse operators face challenging circumstances every day. From tight, demanding schedules to the safety hazards that come from operating a large vehicle on busy streets, refuse collection is a tough line of work that requires equally tough equipment to handle the wear and tear generated by stop-and-go driving.

That’s why Allison fully automatic transmissions (“Allison Automatics”) are designed and built to perform at peak level, every single day. Our transmissions make refuse trucks better by improving fuel efficiency, simplifying operation and improving safety.

See how the numerous features of an Allison Automatic help you get the most benefit and value from your vehicle. You’ll understand why waste removal customers around the world count on Allison to get through the daily grind.

Experience the Benefits

Allison designs and builds transmissions with the goal of helping you, the customer, efficiently run your operation. We aim to push performance in ways that help you get work done smarter and more effectively.

Allison Automatics offer features that help increase performance and decrease maintenance and repair costs.

Greater productivity

Our transmissions drive greater productivity. Allison Automatics provide seamless, uninterrupted engine power to the wheels – thanks to our Continuous Power Technology ™, which results in quicker route times and the opportunity for increased profits.

Allison believes durability is a key factor in productivity. The fact is, a refuse truck sitting in the shop is costing you money – repairs are expensive and productivity is lost. That’s why Allison has worked diligently for decades to build some of the most reliable transmissions in the world. They’re built to last and they don’t experience the same wear and tear that manual or automated manual transmissions (AMTs) experience with a starting clutch. Allison Automatics will help keep your vehicle in service.

Better fuel efficiency

With an Allison Automatic, you can achieve an optimum level of fuel economy and performance. Our transmissions select the optimum shift points based on load and terrain to automatically enhance fuel savings or add more power when needed. In ‘economy mode,’ the transmission shifts at lower engine speeds to provide fuel savings, and upshifts at higher speeds for greater acceleration when required for the vehicle load and road conditions.

Furthermore, choosing the Allison Automatic that best fits your duty cycle may allow you to downsize your engine to further reduce costs, emissions and fuel consumption. And for companies that are environmentally conscious, Allison Automatics help lower emissions, reduce noise and improve vehicle performance when paired with alternative fuel vehicles. This makes our transmissions the clear choice for your business.

Lower costs, easier maintenance

Allison makes transmission care easy and less costly. Since Allison Automatics don’t have a starting clutch, you won’t have routine clutch damage or need replacements – a major cost and downtime concern with manual transmissions and AMTs. And thanks to the integral retarder, you can experience reduced brake wear with an Allison Automatic.

Routine oil and filter changes are the only regular maintenance required with an Allison Automatic. With Allison’s Prognostics feature, you can quickly monitor oil life, filter life and transmission health to take the guesswork and hassle out of scheduling routine vehicle maintenance. This saves time and money while providing maximum protection for the transmission.

And if ever needed, our global network of authorized service locations will provide the Allison authorized service you expect. 

Improved safety and maneuverability

Allison has perfected our transmissions to facilitate outstanding driver safety. From combatting vehicle rollback – a major concern with manual transmissions – to providing superior vehicle control and maneuverability, Allison Automatics help reduce accidents and improve driver awareness, comfort and safety.

Allison’s Continuous Power Technology ™ allows our fully automatic transmissions to simply and smoothly deliver uninterrupted engine power to the wheels. This means superior acceleration, a smooth drive, effortless shifting and precise traction control and maneuverability – even in harsh or rugged conditions. It also helps the driver control the vehicle at low speeds.

And since drivers don’t have to worry about shifting or pressing a clutch, they can focus on handling and maneuvering their vehicle safely. With an Allison Automatic, vehicle operation is easy and stress free. Drivers have more time to check mirrors and take additional safety precautions.

Vertical Tab 6 Power Take off

Work Smarter

Allison Automatics provide both intelligence and strength. We offer a number of Smart Controls – electronic control packages that can help lower fuel consumption, reduce maintenance costs and improve overall safety. Features include:

  • Adapting to conserve fuel by reducing the load on the engine when a vehicle is stopped
  • Automatically selecting neutral when the parking brake is applied
  • Choosing the optimum shift points based on load and terrain
  • Limiting vehicle acceleration rate, when desired by the fleet, to control aggressive driving 
  • And Allison’s Power Take-Off (PTO) provision, which draws energy from the truck’s running engine, enables you to efficiently power your attachments and accessories with ease

 

 

Models + Ratings

To meet the needs of our customers, Allison offers several models tailored to different requirements. This gives you ultimate control over selecting the features and power you need. Known as the Rugged Duty Series, these transmissions are designed specifically to work hard in all types of terrain, giving you the power and durability to get the job done.

Reference the specification information below to compare our transmission in the Rugged Duty Series and find the model that best meets your business needs. Information and specifications subject to change without notice or obligation. Please check with your vehicle salesperson to ensure offerings.

Specification Download

Please select the transmission series spec sheets you would like to download.

Rugged Duty Series

Email Page

Please enter an email address below to send the page link.

Send

Customer Profiles

We’ve told you why we think Allison Automatics are the class of the transmission world – now you can hear it straight from the customer. Check out this customer profile for more information on how Allison Automatics are playing key roles in the success of companies everywhere.

Transportes Olivos is a subsidiary of the multinational group URBASER that operates refuse trucks in Buenos Aires, Argentina. After testing Allison transmissions, Transportes Olivos began placing compactors with automatic transmissions in their Moron, San Fernando and Villa Martelli bases.  Technicians from the urban hygiene and refuse collection service company explain that their decision to opt for automatic-equipped trucks was based on five fundamental aspects: low maintenance costs, vehicle uptime, increased comfort, productivity and safety for their drivers.
"Allison automatic transmissions were the natural choice. We value the advantages and benefits that are linked with the reduction in maintenance costs."
Diego Gabriel, Abelleira, Head of Machinery for Transportes Olivos (Buenos Aires, Argentina)