Energie

Seit Jahrzehnten entwickelt, konstruiert und produziert Allison Transmission Automatikgetriebe für den Energiesektor. In Öl- und Gasfeldern auf der ganzen Welt machen Allison Vollautomatikgetriebe Bohr-, Brech-, Hebe- und Pumparbeiten einfacher und produktiver. 

Die robusten Allison Automatikgetriebe werden produziert, um die härtesten Bedingungen auszuhalten. Von unserer Continuous Power TechnologyTM (ununterbrochene Kraftübertragung) bis zur einfachen Integration in spezielle Geräte – Allison Automatikgetriebe verbessern die Produktivität und bieten eine präzise Bedienung. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die zahlreichen Features der Allison Automatikgetriebe, die Sie dabei unterstützen, den größten Vorteil und Nutzen aus Ihrem Fahrzeug herauszuholen.

v1-1-7-4-bi-img-v-1-1-7-44999D212F4739AE8C62565D2

Lernen Sie die Vorteile kennen

Allison entwickelt und produziert Getriebe mit dem Ziel, Ihnen einen effizienteren Betrieb zu ermöglichen. Wir wollen die Leistung auf eine Art und Weise steigern, die Ihnen dabei hilft, besser und effektiver zu arbeiten.

Allison Automatikgetriebe bieten Features, die eine verbesserte Leistung und einen einfachen Betrieb liefern.

Zuverlässiger, effizienter Betrieb

Allison produziert einige der zuverlässigsten Getriebe der Welt – und das schon seit Jahrzehnten. Sie sind auf einen Dauerbetrieb – selbst in rauen Umgebungen – ausgelegt. Allison Automatikgetriebe werden gebaut, um lange zu halten, und sie sind dafür bekannt, zuverlässig in mobilen und stationären Anwendungen zu funktionieren, damit Sie Ihre Geräte im Einsatz lassen können.

Beste Technologie

Allison Automatikgetriebe sind mit robusten elektronischen Steuerungen ausgestattet, um einen präzisen und effizienten Arbeitszyklus zu ermöglichen; Ihre Geräte können auf maximalem Leistungsniveau arbeiten. Allison Vollautomatikgetriebe bieten eine optimale Flexibilität für Ihre Anwendung: Sie verfügen über mehrere Nebenabtriebsvorrichtungen (Power Take-Off (PTO) provisions) und andere Anbaumöglichkeiten, wie zum Beispiel Wegbaumöglichkeiten, und sind daher die ideale Wahl für mobile und stationäre Anwendungen. Allison Automatikgetriebe können optional auch mit anodischer Oxidation behandelt werden, um vor Korrosion zu schützen.

Wählen Sie das Allison Automatikgetriebe, das am besten zu Ihren Arbeitsbedingungen passt. Sie sind alle so ausgestattet, dass sie maximale Leistung bringen. Die Getriebe-Serien 3000 und 4000 verfügen über sieben Gänge, zwei Overdrive-Gänge und zwei Rückwärtsgänge. Die 5000er, 6000er, 8000er und 9000er Serien haben bis zu acht Gänge, zwei Rückwärtsgänge, ein optionales Verteilergetriebe und eine optionale Feststellbremse.


Niedrigere Kosten, einfachere Wartung

Allison macht die Getriebe-Wartung einfacher und günstiger. Und da Allison Automatikgetriebe keine Anfahrkupplung haben, gibt es auch keine Kupplungsschäden und -wechsel, wie es bei manuellen und automatisierten Getrieben (AMTs) der Fall sein kann.

Routinemäßige Öl- und Filterwechsel sind die einzigen regelmäßigen Wartungen, die ein Allison Automatikgetriebe benötigt. Und falls erforderlich, wird unser weltweites Netzwerk Ihnen den Allison Service bieten, den Sie erwarten.


Arbeiten Sie intelligenter

Allison Automatikgetriebe sind sowohl intelligent als auch leistungsstark. Wir bieten einige smarte Steuerungen (elektronische Features), die Ihnen dabei helfen, die Leistung zu steigern, Wartungskosten zu reduzieren und die allgemeine Sicherheit zu verbessern. Die Features beinhalten:

  • Doppelmodus für den Fahrzeugantrieb und sekundärer Modus für Pumpen oder Winschen
  • Mehrere Schaltpläne für festgelegte automatische Schaltpunkte oder Volllastschaltungen für Pumpen oder Winschen
  • ATEX-zertifizierte Getriebe-Pakete

Modelle und Leistungsmerkmale

Wir bieten mehrere, für Energie-Anwendungen entwickelte Allison Getriebe, die Lebensdauer und maximale Leistung gewährleisten und auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten sind. Dadurch haben Sie Einfluss auf Eigenschaften und Leistung.

Schauen Sie sich die Matrix unten an, um unsere Getriebe zu vergleichen und das Modell zu finden, das am besten den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens entspricht. Informationen und Spezifikationen können ohne Ankündigung oder Verpflichtung geändert werden. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrem Fahrzeugverkäufer nach den aktuellen Angaben.

ENERGIE
Model Ratio Max Input Power - kW (HP) 1 Max Input Torque - Nm 1 Max GVW - kg  Max GCW - kg  Reference Spec Sheet
3500OFS Wide Ratio 246 (330) 1166     3500
4430OFS Wide Ratio 317 (425) 1650     4500
4500OFS Wide Ratio 421 (565) 2237     4500
4700OFS Widest Ratio 447 (600) 2508     4700
4750OFS Widest Ratio 496 (665) 2644     4700
M5620 6 speed off-highway 447 (600) 2542     5000
S5620 6 speed off-highway 503 (675) 2915     5000
M6620 6 speed off-highway 671 (900) 3729     6000
S6620 6 speed off-highway 671 (900) 3729     6000
M8610 6 speed off-highway 895 (1200) 4881     8000
S8610 6 speed off-highway 895 (1200) 4881     8000
S9610 6 speed off-highway 1007 (1350) 5423     9000
S9805 8 speed off-highway 1193 (1600) 6779     9000
S9806 8 speed off-highway 1305 (1750) 7118     9000
S9820 8 speed off-highway 1752 (2350) 8542     9000
S9825 8 speed off-highway 1939 (2600) 1050     9000

1Gross Ratings as defined by ISO1585 or SAEJ1995.

Datenblatt herunterladen

Bitte klicken Sie das Datenblatt der Getriebe-Serie an, das Sie gerne herunterladen möchten.

3500 4500 4700 5000 6000 8000 9000 9800

Seite per E-Mail senden

Bitte geben Sie unten eine E-Mail Adresse ein, an die der Link zu dieser Seite verschickt werden soll.

Senden

Energy

For decades, Allison Transmission has designed, engineered and manufactured automatic transmissions for the energy sector. In oil and gas fields all over the world, Allison fully automatic transmissions (“Allison Automatics”) are working to make drilling, fracturing, hoisting and pumping easier and more productive.

As rugged as the job they’re created to do, Allison Automatics are built for withstanding the harshest conditions. From our Continuous Power TechnologyTM to the ability to easily integrate with specialized equipment, Allison transmissions drive productivity while offering the benefit of precise operation.

See how the numerous features of Allison Automatics help you get the most benefit and value from your equipment.

Experience the Benefits

Allison designs and builds transmissions with the goal of helping you, the customer, efficiently run your operation. We aim to push performance in ways that help you get work done smarter and more effectively.

Allison Automatics offer features designed specifically to increase performance and simplify operation.

Reliable, efficient operation

Allison has worked for decades to build some of the most reliable transmissions in the world. They’re designed for long hours and continuous duty even in harsh environments. Allison Automatics are built to last and are known for performing reliably in mobile and stationary applications, helping you keep your equipment in service.

Superior technology

Allison Automatics are equipped with robust advanced electronic controls to ensure a precise and efficient operating cycle, allowing your equipment to work to its maximum performance. Providing optimal flexibility for your application by offering multiple Power Take-Off (PTO) provisions and other installation options such as remote mounting, Allison fully automatic transmissions are the ideal choice for both mobile and stationary applications. Allison Automatics also have the ability to accommodate optional anodizing to protect from corrosion.

Selecting the Allison Automatic that best fits your expected duty cycle means that you are able to choose from several different transmission models, all equipped to deliver maximum performance. The 3000 and 4000 Series transmissions are equipped with up to seven speeds, two overdrive and two reverse ratios. The 5000, 6000, 8000 and 9000 Series transmissions have up to eight available speeds, two reverse ratios, an optional dropbox and an optional parking brake.

Lower cost, easier maintenance

Allison makes transmission care easy and less costly. Since Allison Automatics don’t have a starting clutch, you won’t have routine clutch damage or need replacements – a major cost and downtime concern with manual and automated manual transmissions (AMTs).

Routine oil and filter changes are the only regular maintenance required with an Allison Automatic. And if ever needed, our global network of authorized service locations will provide you with the Allison service you expect. 

Work Smarter

Allison Automatics offer both intelligence and strength. We have a number of Smart Controls – electronic control features that can help you increase performance, reduce maintenance costs and improve overall safety. Features include:

  • Dual mode for vehicle propulsion and secondary mode for pumping or winching
  • Multiple shift schedules for fixed automatic shifts or full powershift operation for pumping or winching
  • ATEX certified transmission packages

Models + Ratings

To meet the needs of our customers, we offer several models tailored to specific requirements. This provides ultimate control over selecting the features and power you need. Known as the Oil Field Series, these transmissions are designed for durability and maximum performance.

Reference the specification information below to compare all of our transmissions in the Oil Field Series and find the model that best meets your business needs. Information and specifications subject to change without notice or obligation. Please check with your vehicle salesperson to ensure offerings.

Specification Download

Please select the transmission series spec sheets you would like to download.
 
3000/4000 Oil Field Series5000 Series 6000 Series 8000 Series 9000 Oil Field Series

Email Page

Please enter an email address below to send the page link.

Send

Customer Profiles

We’ve told you why we think Allison Automatics are the highest class of the transmission world – now you can hear it straight from the customer. Check out this customer profile for more information on how Allison Automatics are playing key roles in the success of companies everywhere.

Consulting-Agency-Trade (C.A.T. GmbH) delivers special equipment for the extraction of oil and gas around the world and has trusted Allison fully automatic transmissions for more than 20 years.
"There is almost no challenge an Allison cannot cope with. Whether in Siberian temperatures down to minus 40ºC or as part of new oilfield pump technologies, thanks to constant enhancements, Allison transmissions are always prepared to deliver the best results."
Volker Hein, Manager for C.A.T. Construction GMBH (Mainz, Germany)