艾里逊继续履行承诺,通过推出全新eGen™系列电动混合动力系统 (Allison eGen Flex™) 和全新零排放电驱桥 (Allison eGen Power®) 提供世界上最可靠、最有价值的推进解决方案。在您的车队正在迈向电气化的道路上,艾里逊电动汽车解决方案助力您不断前行。


我们的电动混合动力解决方案已经对地球产生积极影响:

eGen Flex™

基于我们在运输方面成熟的电动混合动力推进解决方案,我们最新推出了eGen Flex™电动混合动力解决方案,可使车辆在零排放区切换到纯电动驾驶模式。


eGen Power®

eGen Power®包括我们适用于中重型卡车的零排放电驱桥, 能够支持28,660磅的额定总轴重 (GAWR),配置多速变速箱,峰值功率可达648千瓦。


ev_solutions_timeline_2003_ZH
H40/50 EP™电动混合动力系统在印第安纳州印第安纳波利斯一家专门的混合驱动系统工厂开始商业化生产。
ev_solutions_timeline_2005_ZH
收到来自190多家北美公交和长途客车运营商的订单,随着该技术的燃油效率和可靠性的口碑相传,销售率出现了增长。
ev_solutions_timeline_2006_ZH
开始向Solaris出口电动混合动力推进系统,应用于他们在欧洲运营的Urbino铰接式客车。
ev_solutions_timeline_2008_ZH
德国第三大城市汉诺威的公共交通运营商下了第一笔大单,订购配备我们H 50 EP™电动混合动力系统的客车。
ev_solutions_timeline_2011_ZH
贝拉克·奥巴马总统访问艾里逊印第安纳波利斯总部,认可了我们的市场领先技术,对3800辆配备艾里逊电动混合动力系统的客车投入使用节省5700万升燃料这一重大成果表示了充分肯定。
ev_solutions_timeline_2014_ZH
推出的H 40/50 EP™电动混合动力解决方案随附提供增强型附件电源功能,使车队能够以清洁、安静和高效的纯电力为空调和电热器等附件供电,从而减少发动机排放和维护费用。
ev_solutions_timeline_2019_ZH
通过收购美国AxleTech和英国Vantage Power的电动汽车系统部门,艾里逊作为电力推进技术创新者的领先地位得到进一步加强。
ev_solutions_timeline_2020_ZH
艾里逊通过推出eGen FlexTM电动混合动力推进系统进一步肯定了其对创新的承诺,该系统可提供纯电动推进动力。 IndyGo和Gillig同意分别成为采用该技术的主要运输机构和原始设备制造商。
ev_solutions_timeline_2021_ZH
艾里逊eGen Power®电驱桥收到来自原始设备制造商的第一笔订单。

创新驱动

如果您想了解有关我们eGen™系列产品的更多信息或随时了解我们的最新创新,请使用此表格与我们联系。 您将收到一封包含我们最新产品手册的确认电子邮件。

Allison continues to deliver on its promise to provide the most reliable and valued propulsion solutions in the world with the introduction of our eGen™ family of electric hybrids (Allison eGen Flex™) and our fully electric e-Axles (Allison eGen Power™). Regardless of where your fleet is on the road to electrification, Allison has an EV solution to keep you moving forward.


Our electric hybrid solutions have already had a positive impact on the planet:

eGen Flex™

Based on our proven history with electric hybrid propulsion solutions in transit, eGen Flex™ is our latest electric hybrid solution offering full EV capability for zero-emission zones.

eGen Power™

eGen Power™ includes our fully electric e-Axles for medium- and heavy-duty vehicles up to 28,660 lbs. GAWR, with a multi-speed gearbox and up to 648 kW of peak power.

ev_solutions_timeline_2003
Commercial production of the H 40/50 EP electric hybrid system commenced at a dedicated hybrid factory in Indianapolis, Indiana.
ev_solutions_timeline_2005
Orders received from over 190 North America transit and coach bus operators, and the rate of sales increased as word spread of the technology’s fuel efficiency and dependability.
ev_solutions_timeline_2006
Exports began with electric hybrid propulsion systems to Solaris for integration in their Urbino articulated buses in Europe.
ev_solutions_timeline_2008
The first significant order for buses with our H 50 EP™ electric hybrid system was made by the public transport operator in Germany’s third-largest city, Hanover.
ev_solutions_timeline_2011
In recognition of our market-leading technologies, President Barack Obama visited Allison’s Indianapolis headquarters to acknowledge 15 million gallons of fuel saved as a result of 3,800 Allison electric hybrid equipped buses in service.
ev_solutions_timeline_2014
Increased Accessory Power feature launched with H 40/50 EP electric hybrid solution, enabling fleets to power accessories such as air conditioning and heat with clean, quiet, and efficient full electric power, reducing emissions and maintenance costs.
ev_solutions_timeline_2019
Allison’s leading position as an innovator in electric propulsion technology was strengthened further by acquiring the electric vehicle systems division of U.S.- based AxleTech and U.K.- based Vantage Power.
ev_solutions_timeline_2020
Allison further affirmed its commitment to innovation by introducing the eGen Flex™ electric hybrid propulsion system, offering full EV operation. IndyGo and Gillig agree to be the lead transit agency and OEM, respectively, to adopt the technology.
ev_solutions_timeline_2021
Allison receives first orders from OEMs for its eGen Power™ e-Axles.

Innovation that Drives

If you would like more information on our eGen™ family of products or to stay informed about our latest innovations, please use this form to get connected. You’ll receive a confirmation email containing our latest product brochures.